Mallaig Events - What's On in Mallaig

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Mallaig Highland

Mallaig Events - What's On in Mallaig

Found 8 events near Mallaig Highland. Displaying 1-8.

February 2018 - December 2018


Fri 2nd February 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust For Scotland: Glenfinnan Monument
@ Glenfinnan Monument, Glenfinnan, Highland



December 2018


Tue 18th December 2018, 7:00PM
Chocolate Tasting at 3 Wise Monkeys, Fort William
@ 3 Wise Monkeys Climbing Centre, Fassifern Road, Fort William,



Sat 22nd December 2018, 9:00PM
Lord of the Isles - Festive Party
@ Broadford Village Hall, Highland, Highland



December 2018 - December 2018


Sat 29th December 2018, 9:00PM - Sun 30th December 2018, 2:00AM
Shooglenifty & DJ Miaoux Miaoux
@ Astley Hall, Arisaig, Highland, Highland



January 2019


Tue 29th January 2019, 7:30PM
Senja - Climbing tales from Norway [Fort William]
@ Ellis Brigham Mountain Sports, St Marys Hall , Belford, Fort William,



March 2019


Wed 6th March 2019, 10:30AM
Improving Social Care Services in Your Area of the Highlands (Thurso)
@ Ben Nevis Hotel & Leisure Club, North Road, Fort William,



May 2019


Fri 10th May 2019, 4:00PM
TJ Higgs & Friends Scotland
@ Croit Anna Hotel, Drimarben, Fort William,



June 2019


Tue 4th June 2019, 10:30AM
Improving Social Care Services in Your Area of the Highlands (Dingwall)
@ Ben Nevis Hotel & Leisure Club, North Road, Fort William,